يفخر مركز فراني بيبودي (FPC) بكونه شريكًا في Thrive2027 ، وهو جهد على مستوى المجتمع لتحقيق أهداف هادفة وقابلة للقياس وواضحة لمدينة بورتلاند الكبرى. نحن نعلم أن الأهداف المالية والصحية والتعليمية المقدمة تدعم الصحة المستدامة لعملائنا الذين يعيشون مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز والمعرضين لخطر الإصابة به ، ومجتمعنا ككل. لدينا جميعًا دور في الوصول إلى هذه المعالم الهامة. للمشاركة ، قم بزيارة www.thrive2027.org .

هدف THRIVE2027 : يتمتع كل طفل بخبرات تعليمية مبكرة عالية الجودة تبدأ منذ الولادة.

تضمن المساعدة المقدمة من FPC للأطفال المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وأطفال الوالدين المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية الوصول إلى الموارد التي تدعم التعليم والنمو الصحي ، مثل السكن والتغذية.

هدف THRIVE2027 : يتمتع الأفراد والعائلات بالتعليم وفرص العمل والموارد اللازمة لتحقيق الاستقرار المالي.

نصف عملاء FPC يعيشون تحت خط الفقر الفيدرالي ، والتحديات الفريدة التي يواجهها المصابون بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز تشكل حواجز أمام تحقيق الاستقرار المالي. تعالج الخدمات الشاملة في FPC من خلال المساعدة في الإسكان وإدارة الحالات والصحة السلوكية هذه العوائق ، وتدعم العملاء على طريق الاستقرار.

THRIVE2027 GOA L: الأطفال والبالغون والمجتمعات لديهم الموارد والفرص لتحقيق الحالة الصحية المثلى.

من الخدمات المباشرة للأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز إلى الوقاية والاختبار والتوعية والحد من الضرر ، تضمن برامج FPC الشاملة حصول الأشخاص على الرعاية الجيدة التي يحتاجونها للبقاء بصحة جيدة.

ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من عملاء FPC حققوا كبت الحمل الفيروسي ، وهو عامل رئيسي في الحفاظ على الصحة مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. سنويًا ، تجري FPC أكثر من 500 اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وتوفر أكثر من 7000 جهة اتصال.

Frannie Peabody Center (FPC) is proud to be a partner in Thrive2027, a community-wide effort to achieve meaningful, measurable and clear goals for Greater Portland.  We know that the financial, health, and education goals presented support the sustained health of our clients living with and at risk for HIV/AIDS, and our community as a whole.  We all have a role in reaching these important milestones.  To get involved, visit www.thrive2027.org, and sign the pledge today.

 

THRIVE2027 GOAL:  Every Child has quality early learning experiences beginning at birth.

Assistance from FPC ensures that children living with HIV and children of HIV-positive parents have access to resources that support education and healthy growth, such as housing and nutrition.

THRIVE2027 GOAL: Individuals & families have the education, employment opportunities, and resources to achieve financial stability.

Half of FPC clients live below the federal poverty line, and the unique challenges faced by those affected by HIV/AIDS act as barriers to achieving financial stability.  Wrap-around services at FPC through housing assistance, case management, and behavioral health address these barriers, and supports clients on a path to stability.

THRIVE2027 GOAL: Children, adults and communities have resources & opportunities to achieve optimal health status.

From direct services for people living with HIV/AIDS to prevention, testing, outreach, and harm reduction, FPC’s comprehensive programs ensure that people have access to the quality care they need to stay healthy.

Almost 90% of FPC clients have achieved viral load suppression, a key factor in maintaining health with HIV. Annually, FPC performs over 500 HIV tests and provides over 7,000 outreach contacts.

To learn more about Thrive2027’s process and community panel, click here.